Meet Our Agents

  • More info
  • Dave Newberry

    Owner/Broker
    Newberry Realty, Inc.
    Mobile:  206-919-7325
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  dave@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Veronica Songco

    Mobile: 206-919-5324
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: veronica@newberryrealty.com


    Languages Spoken:  Tagalog, English

  • More info
  • More info
  • Valerie Kupets


    Mobile: 206-914-1485
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: valerie@newberryrealty.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • Dennis Tamburo

    Mobile: 206-856-0192
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: dennis@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Guillermo (Memo) Galvan


    Mobile:  509-480-9971
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  memo@newberryrealty.com

    Languages Spoken:  English, Spanish

     

  • More info
  • More info
  • Marissa Enrico

    Mobile:  206-356-1317
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  marissa@newberryrealty.com

    Languages:  English, Tagalog (Philippines/Ilocano Dialect)

  • More info
  • More info
  • Tina Moran


    Mobile:  253.348.7530
    Office:  253.630.6100
    Fax:  253.630.6319
    Email:  tina@newberryrealty.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • Matt and Jeannie Young

    Mobile (Matt):  253-232-3101
    Mobile (Jeannie):  253-353-5610
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  teamyoung@newberryrealty.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Cat Carey

    Mobile:  206-304-7494
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  cat@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Kathee McDowell

    Mobile:  206-713-0810
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  kathee@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sophia Kunwar

    Mobile:  253-886-0183
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  sophia@newberryrealty.com

    Languages Spoken:  English, Nepali
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Marlene Schreiber

    Mobile:  206-909-6017
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  marlene@newberryrealty.com
  • More info

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Newberry Realty
Newberry Realty, Inc.

Kent, WA 98042

253-630-6100
Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required

Newberry Realty, Inc. | 253-630-6100 | Contact Us
13240 South 272nd St - Kent, WA 98042
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved