Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

  • More info
  • Marissa Enrico
    email:  Marissa@newberryrealty.com
    Cell Phone:  206-356-1317
    Office Phone:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Toll Free:  800-894-3476
  • More info
  • More info
  • May Openshaw
    Mobile: 206-822-2777
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax: 253-630-6100
    Email: may@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Randy Snyder
    Mobile: 253-571-8133
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax: 253-630-6319
    Email: randy@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Tina Moran
    Cell: 253.348.7530
    Office:  253.630.6100
    Fax:  253.630.6319
    Toll Free:  1.800.894.3476
    Email:  tina@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Veronica Songco
    Mobile: 206-919-5324
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: veronica@newberryrealty.com



    Languages Spoken:  Tagalog, English
  • More info
agent photo

Dave Newberry

Newberry Realty
13240 SE 272nd St
Kent, WA 98042


Phone: 253-630-6100
Fax: 253-630-6319
Toll Free: 1-800-894-3476

Email: dave@newberryrealty.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

More Search Criteria

Contact Us







* fields are required