Welcome or Register

Meet Our Agents

21 total agents. Previous 1 2           Next
  • More info
  • Matt and Jeannie Young

    Mobile (Matt):  253-232-3101

    Mobile (Jeannie):  253-353-5610
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  teamyoung@newberryrealty.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Cat Carey

    Mobile:  206-304-7494
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  cat@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Marlene Schreiber

    Mobile:  206-909-6017
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  marlene@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Sophia Kunwar

    Mobile:  253-886-0183
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  sophia@newberryrealty.com

    Languages Spoken:  English, Nepali
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Guillermo (Memo) Galvan


    Mobile:  509-480-9971
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  memo@newberryrealty.com

    Languages Spoken:  English, Spanish

     

  • More info
  • More info
  • Veronica Songco

    Mobile: 206-919-5324
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: veronica@newberryrealty.com


    Languages Spoken:  Tagalog, English

  • More info
  • More info
  • Jesse Salle
    Broker
    Newberry Realty, Inc

    Cell: 253 486 8804
    Office: 253 630 6100
    Email: Jesse@newberryrealty.com
     
  • More info
  • More info
  • Marissa Enrico

    Mobile:  206-356-1317
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  marissa@newberryrealty.com

    Languages:  English, Tagalog (Philippines/Ilocano Dialect)

  • More info
  • More info
  • Dennis Tamburo

    Mobile: 206-856-0192
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: dennis@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
  • More info
  • Tina Moran


    Mobile:  253.348.7530
    Office:  253.630.6100
    Fax:  253.630.6319
    Email:  tina@newberryrealty.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • Valerie Kupets


    Mobile: 206-914-1485
    Office: 253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email: valerie@newberryrealty.com

  • More info
  • More info
  • Kathee McDowell

    Mobile:  206-713-0810
    Office:  253-630-6100
    Fax:  253-630-6319
    Email:  kathee@newberryrealty.com
  • More info
Previous 1 2           Next
agent photo

Newberry Realty, Inc.

Newberry Realty
13240 SE 272nd St
Kent, WA 98042


Phone: 253-630-6100
Fax: 253-630-6319
Toll Free: 1-800-894-3476

Email: dave@newberryrealty.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

More Search Criteria

Contact Us







* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu