Renton Agents

 

Austin Bell
Position: Broker
Email: austin@newberryrenton.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Cell: 2067145981
Fax: 4252825404

Geoff Bell
Position: Designated Broker
Email: geoff@newberryrenton.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Cell: 2067146128
Fax: 4252825404

Jamie Blondin
Position: Broker
Email: jamieablondin@gmail.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

Susan Borst
Position: Broker
Email: susan@newberryrenton,com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 425-941-4719

Dwight Gaskins
Position: Broker
Email: dwightgaskins@comcast.net
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

Lisa Hardy
Position: Broker
Email: LHardy125@gmail.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

Russel Hill
Position: Managing Broker
Email: newberrybellevue@aol.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

Karen  Kaercher
Position: Broker
Email: rklevel@aol.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 206-612-0780
Cell: 206-612-0780

James Landis
Position: Broker
Email: jimlandis@gmail.com
Find Out More About Me
Cell: 425-417--0800

Ethan Smith
Position: Managing Broker
Email: ethan@ethanasmith.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

George Stone
Position: Broker
Email: george@newberryrenton.com
Find Out More About Me
Phone: 4252825402
Fax: 4252825404

Nick Thomas
Position: Broker
Find Out More About Me
 

 

Len Rieman

Cell:206.290.8759

Len@newberryrealty.com

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Newberry Realty
Newberry Realty, Inc.

Kent, WA 98042

253-630-6100
Contact Us

Contact Us







* fields are required

Newberry Realty, Inc. | 253-630-6100 | Contact Us
13240 South 272nd St - Kent, WA 98042
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved